:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title:副教授兼系主任
  • Name:YU-HUA YU
  • 請益時間:星期一第1節,第8節;星期二第1節,第8節;星期三第1~3節,第5~8節;星期四第1節。地點-工程大...
  • Office phone number:0492563489 #3465
  • Emailyyh@nkut.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title:Associate Professor
  • Name:S.C. Kuo
  • 請益時間:星期二第5~6節;星期三第5~7節;星期五第1~2節;地點-工程大樓E475
  • Office phone number: 3475
  • Emailt127@nkut.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title:Assistant Professor
  • Name:Chi-Tsung Huang
  • 請益時間:星期一第2~4節;星期三第5~7節;星期四第1~2節;地點-工程大樓E371
  • Office phone number: 3371
  • Emailcthuang@mail.nkut.ed ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title:Assistant Professor
  • Name:Pai-Hsun Chen
  • 請益時間:地點-工程大樓E263
  • Office phone number: 3263
  • Emailbhc@nkut.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title:Professor
  • Name:Ying-Hsin Liang
  • 請益時間:星期一第5~6節;星期四第5~6節;星期五第5~6節;地點-工程大樓E573
  • Office phone number: 3573
  • Emailt136@nkut.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title:Professor
  • Name:Tian-Pau Chang
  • 請益時間:星期一第2~4節、第8節;星期三第1節、第4節、第6~7節;星期五第4節;地點-工程大樓E268
  • Office phone number: 3268
  • Emailt118@nkut.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title:Associate Professor and Director of LIS
  • Name:Tsung-Chi Lin
  • 請益時間:星期一第5~7節;星期四第5~7節;星期五第5~7節
    請益地點:工程大樓E368
  • Office phone number:049-2563489  分機:1311(圖資處) / 3368( 研究室)
  • Emailsoche@nkut.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title:Associate Professor
  • Name:Yi-Hwa Chen
  • 請益時間:星期一第1節、第6節(自學中心);星期二第1節;星期三第1節;星期四第1節;星期五第1節;地點-工程...
  • Office phone number:研究室(3470)
  • Emailt132@nkut.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title:Associate Professor
  • Name:Hong-Hsi Ko
  • 請益時間:星期二第5~8節;星期五第8~11節;星期六第5~8節;地點-工程大樓E369
  • Office phone number: 3369
  • Emailko@nkut.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title:Assistant Professor
  • Name:Shyi-Shiun Kuo
  • 請益時間:週一第1節;週一第8節;週二第7-8節;週三第8節;週五第8節
  • Office phone number: 3467
  • Emailsskuo@nkut.edu.tw
  • cron web_use_log